I admit, I am a bit hypocritical eating marshmallows. You know, because I haven't eaten meat in 20-plus years. And while I do identify as vegetarian, marshmallows--unlike myself--are not. Conventional marshmallows have gelatin in them, a substance made from boiled animal bones. That said, I am not sure the vegan or vegetarian ones are much better for me (or you). They are pumped full of things I cannot pronounce and to me, that is just as bad. So here you go...old-fashioned marshmallows…
15