

Order of the Day 1

33rd Session of the FAO Regional Conference for Europe (ERC)

10-13 May 2022 (hybrid event)

Tuesday, 10 May 2022

09.00 - 17.00 hours¹

Check in and Registration in DoubleTree by Hilton

There will be a registration point and info desk at the DoubleTree by Hilton in the lobby on the ground floor, continuously open from 09.00 hours.

The COVID-19 testing station will operate from 14.00h in the hotel lobby.

Delegates from Members, Observer countries and organizations registering for virtual participation can follow the live FAO webcast. The link for day 1 stream (10 May 2022) is available here: <u>https://www.fao.org/webcast/home/en/item/5833/icode/</u>

17.00 – 18.00 hours

Inauguration Ceremony

(Hall IV., Ground floor, DoubleTree by Hilton)

High-level representatives from Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations and from the Republic of Poland.

18.00 - 18.30 hours

Break

18.30 - 22.00 hours

Reception

(Hall III., Ground floor, DoubleTree by Hilton)

The Choir of the National Folk Song and Dance Ensemble "Mazowsze" – will entertain the guests from 18.30h to 19.00h. Mazowsze is one of the largest artistic ensembles in the world, drawing from the abundance of Poland's national dances, songs, chants, and traditions.

An evening reception for Conference participants, hosted by His Excellency Henryk Kowalczyk, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development of the Republic of Poland and His Excellency Zbigniew Rau, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland, will start at 19.00 hours.

¹ All session times indicated are those of the FAO Regional Office for Europe and Central Asia (UTC +2). List of time zones is available at the end of this document.

7:00h-16:00h	8:00h-17:00h	9:00h-18:00h	10:00h-19:00h	11:00h-20:00h	12:00h-21:00h
Faroe Islands,	Albania,	Belarus,	Armenia,	Tajikistan,	Kazakhstan,
Ireland,	Andorra,	Bulgaria,	Azerbaijan,	Turkmenistan,	Kyrgyzstan
Portugal,	Austria,	Cyprus,	Georgia	Uzbekistan	
United Kingdom					
		-			
	-				
	0				
		•			
		Ukraine			
	Faroe Islands, Ireland,	Faroe Islands, Albania, Ireland, Andorra, Portugal, Austria,	Faroe Islands, Ireland,Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Italy, 	Faroe Islands, Ireland, Portugal, United KingdomAlbania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belgium, Bosnia and Czechia, Czechia, Israel, Czechia, Czechia, Israel, Israel, <br< td=""><td>Faroe Islands, Ireland, Albania, Belarus, Armenia, Tajikistan, Portugal, United Kingdom Austria, Cyprus, Georgia Turkmenistan, Bosnia and Finland, Herzegovina, Greece, Croatia, Israel, Czechia, Latvia, Denmark, Lithuania, France, Republic of Germany, Moldova, Hungary, Romania, Italy, Russian Luxembourg, Federation, Matta, Turkey, Monaco, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovenia, Sveden, Sweden, Sveden,</td></br<>	Faroe Islands, Ireland, Albania, Belarus, Armenia, Tajikistan, Portugal, United Kingdom Austria, Cyprus, Georgia Turkmenistan, Bosnia and Finland, Herzegovina, Greece, Croatia, Israel, Czechia, Latvia, Denmark, Lithuania, France, Republic of Germany, Moldova, Hungary, Romania, Italy, Russian Luxembourg, Federation, Matta, Turkey, Monaco, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovenia, Sveden, Sweden, Sveden,