

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201

Phone: (651) 296-9002

Fax: (651) 297-3697

TDD (651) 296-9896

House

Representative Margaret Anderson-Kelliher, Chair Representative Al Juhnke Representative Mary Murphy Representative Erik Paulsen **Representative Marty Seifert Representative Tony Sertich**

Senate

Senator James Metzen, Vice-Chair Senator Tarryl Clark Senator Richard Cohen Senator David Hann Senator Lawrence Pogemiller Senator David Senjem

Agenda

3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 20, 2007 Room 300 S, State Office Building

- I. Review/approve minutes from December 2, 2005
- II. Review/approve resolutions establishing subcommittees
 - LCC Subcommittee on Employee Relations
 - LCC Subcommittee on Administrative Rules
- III. Review/approve vacation leave donation policy
- IV Review proposed biennial budgets of joint legislative agencies and commissions

Greg Hubinger, LCC Michele Timmons, Revisor of Statutes Jim Nobles, Legislative Auditor Robbie LaFleur, Director, Legislative Reference Library Larry Martin, Director, Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement Greg Hubinger, LCC Representative Sheldon Johnson and Andy Golfis, MRPC Barry LaGrave, House Public Information and Steve Senyk, Senate Media Services John Velin, Director, Legislative-Citizens Council on Minnesota Resources

V. Other business as approved by the chair