

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building

St. Paul, MN 55155-1201

Phone: (651) 296-9002

Fax: (651) 297-3697

TDD (651) 296-9896

House

Representative Margaret Anderson-Kelliher, Chair

Representative Al Juhnke

Representative Mary Murphy Representative Erik Paulsen

Representative Marty Seifert

Representative Tony Sertich

Senate

Senator James Metzen, Vice-Chair

Senator Tarryl Clark Senator Richard Cohen

Senator David Hann

Senator Lawrence Pogemiller

Senator David Senjem

Agenda

2:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 19, 2007 Room 400 N, State Office Building

- I. Review/approve minutes from March 20, 2007
- II. Review/approve Legislative Electric Energy Task Force assessment request
- III. Establish various working groups
- IV. Other business as approved by the chair