

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002

Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House

Representative Kurt Zellers, Chair Representative Matt Dean Representative Mary Liz Holberg Representative Morrie Lanning Representative Paul Thissen Representative Tom Tillberry

Senate

Senator Michelle Fischbach, Vice Chair Senator Tom Bakk Senator Michelle Benson Senator Gary Dahms Senator Barb Goodwin Senator Amy Koch

9:30 am, Tuesday, September 20, 2011 Room 400N, State Office Building

AGENDA

- I. Review/approve minutes from March 4, 2010
- II. Review/approve resolutions establishing subcommittees
 - LCC Subcommittee on Employee Relations
 - LCC Subcommittee on Administrative Rules
- III. Review/approve salary roster
- IV. Review/approve FY 12-13 budgets
- V. Review/approve temporary suspension of deferred compensation program
- VI. Other business as approved by the chair