COLGATE-PALMOLIVE (INDIA) LIMITED

	BOARD & COMMITTEES		
	DOMED & COMMITTEES		
I)	Board of Directors		
,			
	Mukul Deoras	:	Chairman
	Sukanya Kripalu (Ms.)	:	Non-executive Independent Director
	Sekhar Natarajan	:	Non-executive Independent Director
	Gopika Pant (Ms.)	:	Non-executive Independent Director
	Dr. Indu Bhushan	:	Non-executive Independent Director
	Sanjay Gupta	:	Non-executive Independent Director
	Prabha Narasimhan (Ms.)	:	Managing Director & CEO
	M.S. Jacob	:	Whole-time Director & CFO
	Surender Sharma	:	Whole-time Director & Company Secretary
II)	Audit Committee		
	Sekhar Natarajan	•	Chairperson
	Sukanya Kripalu Ms.)	:	Member
	Gopika Pant (Ms.)	:	Member
	Dr. Indu Bhushan	:	Member
	Sanjay Gupta	:	Member
III)	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee		
	Sanjay Gupta	:	Chairperson
	Prabha Narasimhan (Ms.)	:	Member
	M.S. Jacob	:	Member
	Sukanya Kripalu (Ms.)	:	Member
	Gopika Pant (Ms.)	:	Member
IV)	ESC & Compared Coded Decreased 1995 Committee		
10)	ESG & Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
	Dr. Indu Bhushan	:	Chairperson
	Prabha Narasimhan (Ms.)	:	Member
	Sekhar Natarajan	:	Member
T 7\	New York of Programme Control Control		
V)	Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
	Sukanya Kripalu (Ms.)	:	Chairperson
	Mukul Deoras	:	Member
	Sekhar Natarajan	:	Member
	Gopika Pant (Ms.)	:	Member
VI)	Risk Management Committee		
\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	Mon management Committee		
	Gopika Pant (Ms.)	:	Chairperson
	Sukanya Kripalu	:	Member
	Prabha Narasimhan (Ms.)	:	Member
	Sekhar Natarajan	:	Member
	Dr. Indu Bhushan	:	Member
	Sanjay Gupta	:	Member
	M.S. Jacob	:	Member
	Surender Sharma	:	Member
	Balaji Sreenivasan	:	Member