Organizational Chart

LEGAL SERVICES

General Counsel Jennifer Boyle

Litigation Attorney Supervisor Garv Henry

AQD Env Attorney IV Travis Couch

WQD Env Attorney IV April Eberle

Deputy General Counsel Ionathan Allen

LPD Env Attorney Supervisor Christopher Robinson

ECLS Env Attorney III Scott Raybern

Criminal Investigators Env Prog Mgr, Don McElhaney

ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY BOARD

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Executive Director Robert Singletary

Deputy Executive Director Madison Miller

Chief of Staff

Legislative Liaison Michelle Wynn

OFFICE OF BUSINESS & REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Director, Lloyd Kirk

OFFICE OF CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT

Director, Skylar McElhaney

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS & EDUCATION

Director, Erin Hatfield

OFFICE OF GRANTS & FUNDING RESOURCES

Director, Angela Hughes

Hazardous Waste Management

Radiation Management Advisory Council

Solid Waste Management Advisory Council

Small Business Assistance Compliance Advisory Panel

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION

Director, Kathy Aebischer **Assistant Director, Stacey Tucker**

Financial Management

- Dan Meltor

Human Resources Management – Karla Addington

Human Resources Management Section

- Bridgett Griffin

Budgets, Payables

and Grants Management Section

Vacant

Building Operations

Business Analytics, Records and Training

- Rhonda Larson

Air Quality

AIR QUALITY DIVISION

Assistant Director, Beverly Botchlet-Smith Engineering Manager, Phillip Fielder

Data & Planning

Cheryl Bradley

Permitting – Lee Warden

Enforcement

- Rick Groshona

Emission Inventory Section Carrie Schroede

Rules & Planning Section

Melanie Foster

Technical Resources and Projects Section

- Heather Lerch

Monitoring Section - West

- Bryan Sims

Monitoring Section – East

Ryan Biggerstaff

Existing Source Permit Section

- Phillip Martin

New Source Permit Section

Richard Kienlen

Enforcement Section

Camas Frey

Compliance Section

- Preston Loving

Reg Office at Tulsa Air Program Section

- Drake Hanna **Quality Assurance**

—Jeffrey Davidson

Engineering Section

- Eric Milligan

Surveillance Section

— Brad Flaming

Infrastructure Management and Program Services

- Kerra Roudebush

Advisory Counci

ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLAINTS & LOCAL SERVICES DIVISION

Director, Travis Mensik Assistant Director, Vance Pennington

West, Central and Stormwater

- Bruce Vande Lune

South Central, South East and **Complaints, Enforcement and Emergency Response**

Vance Pennington

Northeast, Wastewater and Field Services

- Nicolas Huber

Complaints, Enforcement

and Emergency Response Section

 Jennifer Handlev Onsite TRL and Field Serivces Section

— Kambridge Stephens

West Region Section

- Bill Kropf

Central Region Section

— Rvan Mcintosh

Southeast Region Section

Jeffery Brents

South Central Region Section

Cassandra Atwood

Northeast Region Section

– Dakota McNeill

Stormwater and Minor Water Section

- Misty Johnson **Data and Acquisition**

Management Section

– Pam Bateman

STATE ENVIRONMENTAL LAB SERVICES DIVISION

Acting Director, George Russell

Business and Customer Service Operations

- Amber Risina

Laboratory Technical Operations

- Candice Smith

Gas Chromatography Section Damiano Pitche

Environmental and Legislative Projects

- Susan Mensik Gas Chromatography/ Mass Spectrometry Section

General Chemistry Section

– Cvnthia Pickens

Elemental Analysis Section

– Vacant

Field and Laboratory Customer Assistance Section

Jayme Jones

Accreditation and Quality Assurance

Statewide Sample and Data Management - Vacant

Environmental Microbiology Section

- Bryan Disch

WATER QUALITY DIVISION

Water Quality Management Advisory Council

Assistant Director, Karen Steele Engineering Manager, Gregory Carr

Cross Divisional Support Group

- Steven Thibodeau

Municipal Wastewater Group

- Patrick Rosch **Industrial Wastewater Group**

Brian Clagg

Public Water Supply Group

– Mark Stasyszen (Interim)

PWS Compliance Tracking Vacant

DWSRF Section

— Candy Thompson

Industrial Discharge Permitting - Carol Paden

Next Gen Reporting and QA/QC

— Sherri Tillev

Operator Certification - Brandon Tyler

PWS Field Inspection/

Engineering and Enforcement

- Mark Stasyszen

Municipal Inspection and Enforcement

Myles Munale

Municipal Discharge and Stormwater Permitting

- Michael Moe **Wastewater Compliance**

Lynzie Chan

Construction Permitting/

Engineering Report Review

PWS Special Project Coordination — Kay Coffey

Watershed Planning Section

Joe Long **Capacity Development**

Lisa Stewart

Industrial Inspection/Enforcement – Wayne Craney

LAND PROTECTION DIVISION

Director, Kelly Dixon Assistant Director, Clifton Hoyle Engineering Manager, Hillary Young

Solid Waste and Sustainability Unit Patrick Riley

Site Restoration and Revitalization

 Dustin Davidson Risk Management and Groundwater

- Amy Brittain **Hazardous Waste**

and Radiation Management

 Michael Stickney LPD Special Projects Coordinator

and UIC Manager

David Cates

Solid Waste Compliance Section

Amber Edwards

Radiation Management Section

- Keisha Cornelius

Superfund Program Kelsey Bufford

Hazardous Waste Compliance

and Enforcement

- Michael Edwards

Hazardous Waste Permitting and Corrective Action

— James Wilkins **Solid Waste Permitting**

— Anne Marie Smith Sustainable Materials Management

— Elizabeth McCaskill

Site Cleanup Assistance and Tar Creek Brian Stanila

Brownfields Section - Aron Samwel

Used Tire Recycling Program

- Kole Kennedy **Quality Assurance**

— Heather Mallory **Voluntary Cleanup and Chemical Reporting**

- Jonathan Reid