Board of Directors 2024 to 2025 FRI

The FLSS Board of Directors is comprised of the following Officers and Directors:

Executive Committee

Chair – Chief Greg Rogers

Vice Chair – Chief Robert Marshall

Secretary/Treasurer – Chief Scott Moore

International Director – Chief Michael O'Brian

Immediate Past Chair – Chief Andy King

Directors

At-Large Member – Chief Mike Carsten

At-Large Member – Chief Shawn Hanson

At-Large Member – Chief Matt Henss

At-Large Member – Chief Kathy Clay

At-Large Member – Chief Elizabeth Bednarcik

At-Large Member – Chief William Hyde

International Position Deputy Chief/Director Larry Cocco

Special Representative Education – Karen Berard-Reed

Special Representative Engineering – Howard Hopper

Special Representative Public Safety – Chief Ray Reynolds

Ex-Officio Member (non-voting) – Peg Paul

Ex-Officio Member (non-voting) - Karl Fippinger

Ex-Officio Member (non-voting) – Vickie Pritchett

Ex-Officio Member (non-voting) – Richard Roberts