

## Krea University's Internal Committee for Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment at the Workplace

30th August 2024

IC Members of Krea University		
Name	Role	Email Address
Dr. Swarna Rajagopalan – Visiting	Chairperson	swarna.rajagopalan@krea.edu.in
Professor, SIAS		
Director, Academic Administration	Member	sias.director_acadadmin@krea.edu.in
Dr. Pallavi Pandey, Assistant	Member	pallavi.pandey@krea.edu.in
Professor, IFMR GSB		
Dr. Srajana Kaikini, Assistant	Member	srajana.kaikini@krea.edu.in
Professor, SIAS		
Dr. Shilpi Singh, Assistant Professor,	Member	shilpi.singh@krea.edu.in
SIAS		
Mr. D Ramakrishnan Durairaj, DGM,	Member	ramakrishnan.durairaj@krea.edu.in
Operations		
Ms. Nandita Bhatt, Martha Farrell	Member	nandita.bhatt@marthafarrellfoundation.org
Foundation, NGO)		
Ms. Akhila RS, Advocate, Legal	Member	akila.rs@gmail.com
Expert		
Ms. Catherine Jaison, SIAS Student	Member	catherine_jaison.sias23@krea.ac.in
Ms. Srijan Singh, IFMR GSB Student	Member	srijan_singh.mba23@krea.ac.in
Ms. Mugdha Kinhikar, Ph.D. Student	Member	mugdha_kinhikar.phd22@krea.ac.in
Ms. Amanjit Kaur Ahuja, Director,	Member Secretary	amanjit.ahuja@krea.edu.in
Student Services		
Ms. Swetha V Krishnan – Manager,	Assistant Member Secretary	swetha.krishnan@krea.edu.in
Research Office		

Please note that an aggrieved person can lodge his/her/their complaint of sexual harassment against the respondent directly to the ICC in writing, addressing the Chairperson or any member of the ICC or by sending an email to <a href="mailto:icc committee@krea.edu.in">icc committee@krea.edu.in</a>. Please refer to the University's policy on prevention of sexual harassment for more details.